Share

Helping Paws Pet Care

Dog walker in: Staffordshire | , , , ,


  • One dog walks
  • Doggy daycare at my property
  • Dog sitting at owners property
  • Dog boarding at my property
  • Care for other animals (e.g. cat visits)

I have grown up with dogs been part of my family from a young age and have always helped look after them. Prior to starting Helping Paws Pet Care, I would often look after family and friends pets.
I have 2 dogs of my own Polo a white German Shepard known as the White Rat. She is 7 years old and Bracken an 18 month old Labrador know as little one. Polo and Bracken are very intelligent (too intelligent for their own good at times) and are always getting into mischief. Their hobbies include Eating, Sleeping, Playing Ball, Digging in the garden (Bracken has been known to try and find Australia on many occasions) and rolling in cow muck. They love to play with other dogs.
I am happy to cater for any breed of dog and have a large fully enclosed garden and live in a rural location close to plenty of fields and countryside walks. Helping Paws Pet Care also other services such as Cleaning out and Feeding of small animals (rabbits, cats, etc.), Pet Taxi (transport to vets, etc.), Pop in visits (toilet and play breaks, putting out / bringing in of bins and mail, watering plants, alternating of window covers, alternating lights).
At the end of your beloved pet’s life Helping Paws Pet Care, can collect your pet and take it to the Pet Crematorium, afterwards your much loved pets ashes can be collected and returned to yourself.
All staff at Helping Paws Pet Care is fully insured, DBS checked and Canine First Aid trained.