4pawsmania

Dog walker in: South Yorkshire | ,


  • One dog walks
  • Group walks
  • Doggy daycare at my property

I am a married lady living in Ravenfield in Rotherham with 3 children, 2 GSD’s, 2 cats, and 1 horse, my current job is a part time medical secretary where I work from home for the NHS/private sector on a part time basis. I have worked this role for over 10 years now. Prior to this I was with the NHS Rotherham for nearly 10 years, and the last few years in between my home working I was a carer for my elderly late aunt helping her with daily activities/shopping/house work/pets etc. I decided to start my own local dog walking service just to start getting me out again from my desk job and also the fact that I love dogs/cats. I have only just started my services and am currently looking for clients within the areas local to Ravenfield within a 2-mile radius.

I have looked after family member’s pets mainly dogs where I have taken them to my home and they have stopped with me while the owner was on holiday, taking them for walks with my own dogs. I have also had many jobs just popping in and out of friends and family to maybe feed the cat or let the dog out and take for a walk to break up its day as well as many other aspects of pet care over the years.

I can only offer my services after 10.45am due to my own family commitments. My current working hours are 11 to 4.30 Mon-Fri, Sat – 11 til 3pm

I offer £15 a dog per hour
£4 extra any other dog (same household)

My rate is £10 for half hour call in/or walking
I am CRB checked, have dog walking insurance

I do not offer home boarding or day care at my home at this current time.

I currently offer
Pop in service
Walking service single or group walks same household
(this can be local neighbourhood walks or open spaces depending on preference)
Feeding
Administering medications
Grooming if required
Playtime
Basic training and interaction
Cat tray cleaning/changing etc

Light house cleaning and vacuuming/shopping/errands from £12 per hour

There would be a dog walking agreement between owner and myself to sign, and I offer a meet and greet set up where I come to see you to find out your pet’s needs.
I am reliable, trustworthy, and on the lookout for new clients. References are available on request
Any more info on my services/prices pls email me on 4pawsmania@gmail.com or tel 07745589559