Home Buddies

Dog Walker County: Northumberland

Dog Walker Towns/Villages: , , , , , , ,

Services available: Dog Walking, One Dog Walks, Group Walks, Dog Boarding/Sitting, Doggy Daycare, Other Animals

Contact: Sharon Wilkins

Phone: 07480523941

Email:

Website: http://www.narpsuk.co.uk/profile/homebuddies

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/homebuddiescramlington

Hi, I am Sharon and I am the owner of Home Buddies. I am a former Mental Health Nurse with a wealth of experience with animals. Over the last 20 years I have cared for dogs, cats, rabbits, tortoises and horses. My aim is to help you throughout the day by caring for your pets while you go to work, go out for the day, have a well deserved holiday, or have a special occasion. I am flexible with my hours and dates to suit you. I believe all animals should be treated individually and the care package I put in place will be individual for your pets needs. I cover Northumberland and surrounding areas. I have safe secure transport to transport all animals in my care. I live with my husband and 2 children (aged 9 and 13) and my 2 dogs. Harley is a springer/pointer cross and is aged 7 and Levi is a pointer aged 6. They are both lovely natured dogs so love lots of exercise. I am CRB checked, fully insured and I am licensed with Northumberland Country Council. I also hold certificates for animal care, first aid and I am currently looking into advanced dog training. The safety of your animal is paramount and I believe every situation should be risk assessed beforehand. No dog will be placed into a group walk where I believe there could be risks to them or others. I arrange a home visit at your home for dog walking, home visits etc so I can understand the dog in its own environment. For dog boarding, you will be invited to my home to meet my dogs, my family and see the lovely caring home your dog will stay in. Thank you for reading my profile, and I look forward to hearing from you.
Dog Walker County: Northumberland
Dog Walker Towns/Villages: Cramlington, Blyth, Bedlington, Ashington, Morpeth, Nedderton, Gosforth, Jesmond
This entry was posted in Northumberland and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
Please mention 'DogWalkerDirectory.co.uk' when contacting dog walkers and pet professionals you've found in our directory. Thank you!

Share this entry:

Share |
Your ad? Manage it here »

Manage your listing

Need to make changes to your dog walker listing? Use our Edit your Listing form

Manage your listing
Renewal

1 year
£5.00

2 years
£10.00

Is this your ad? Manage it here >>
Your listing reference number is: 7187

Save money on your dog walking supplies

Dog walker 'must-haves':

  • Dog doo bags - buy in bulk to save lots of money on bags
  • Spare dog leads - good quality strong leads are a must
  • A pet first aid kit - be prepared in case of emergencies and put your clients minds at ease

Comments are closed.