Claudia Moretti dog walker

Dog walker in: Greater London |


  • One dog walks
  • Group walks
  • Doggy daycare at my property
  • Dog sitting at owners property
  • Dog boarding at my property
  • Care for other animals (e.g. cat visits)

Hello, my name is Claudia and I’m 29 years old.
I’ve a 7 years solid experience as professional dog walker and as volunteer in Italy, my original country, where I founded my own no-profit organization that rescues and rehabilitates straydogs, fostering many until they can be rehomed.
I had taken care of hundreds of homeless dogs (from puppies to senior dogs), both in the streets and in overly crammed shelters, even in very arduous situations, getting used to different sizes and personalities.
Part of my job as volunteer has been working, side by side with dog behaviurists, with the dogs on daily basis, so they could become adoptable: most of them were strays and had little to no human interaction.
Consequently, I’ve an excellent affinity and strong expertise to interact with dogs, a strong knowledge of their behaviours, a confirmed ability and confidence to handle dogs, patience and of course a lot of love and passion.
I want to offer a dog walking service as well as a pop-in pet service to entertain and toilet/feed puppies or senior dogs who for whatever reason may not be suitable to walk. I’m also happy to make home visits to care for your other pets.
I can collect the dog at the house or workplace of your choice, just arrange with me prior to booking.
I look forward to meeting your furry friends.