Pontcanna Dog Walking

Dog walker in: Glamorgan | , , , , ,

  • One dog walks
  • Group walks
  • Doggy daycare at my property
  • Dog sitting at owners property
  • Dog boarding at my property

Welcome to Pontcanna Dog Walking, for all your dog walking needs in Pontcanna and surrounding areas in Cardiff. I can walk your dog in all weathers and from 7am to 7pm. Perfect for dog owners who have to work full time or when you are going away for the day!

I walk all breeds of dog, no matter how big or small or how old or young they are. I am very passionate about our canine friends and always put their safety and well being first. I have over 10 years professional experience working with dogs, please see ‘About Me’ section for more details.

I can walk your dog from 30 minutes up to 3 hours for very reasonable rates (cheapest rates in Cardiff as far as I am aware). Please See Rates and Services page for more information.

I can also call to your home to see your dog if you are out for the day or working full time.

The areas I cover are Pontcanna, Canton, Llandaff, Riverside, Victoria Park and Fairwater and other surrounding areas. Please get in touch to see if I can cover your area.

The area that I walk dogs is usually Llandaff Fields, Pontcanna Fields, The Weir, Coopers Field, Bute Park, Victoria Park, Thompson Park and Sophia Gardens. If you would like me take your dog to his or her favourite place I am more than happy to do so.

I can walk your dog on his / her own or with another dog, which ever you are happier with.

I am happy to keep your dog on or off it’s lead, whichever you’re more comfortable with.

The areas I cover are Pontcanna, Canton, Llandaff, Riverside, Victoria Park and Fairwater.

I sometimes have spaces for day boarding and home boarding, please get in touch if you are interested.

I also provide a service for people who are getting a new puppy but still have to work. The service includes up to 4 visits a day, walking, socializing, feeding, toilet training, obedience training, walking to heel and whatever else you would like your dog to learn.

Please look through the site for all the information you will need.
My name is Will I am 32 and I live in Pontcanna. I have over 10 years professional experience of dog handling, dog care and kennel work.

I have worked with the RSPCA, NCDL along with a boarding kennels in the Vale Of Glamorgan and a Labradoodle Breeders in Chepstow.

I have an OCNSER in Caring For Animals In Kennels and Catteries.

I have several references from satisfied dog walkers and previous employers that I am able to show on request. I can also provide a CRB check.

I am fully insured.

I absolutely adore dogs, and whilst in my possession I will look after them as if they were my own.

I can show a UK passport and proof of address to prove my identity and to give you peace of mind.
Please feel free to contact me for any further information.