Dog lover – Crantock and Newquay area, £10 p/h plus lots of love and playtime.

Dog Walker County: Cornwall

Dog Walker Towns/Villages: ,

Services available: Dog Walking, One Dog Walks, Group Walks, Dog Boarding/Sitting, Other Animals

Contact: Emily Brown

Phone: 07522920048

Email:

Hi there! 21 year old female student living in Crantock. Calm, loving and kind personality. I’m currently working 4/7 days a week 9-5, however have availability for dog walking/sitting mainly in the Crantock area but considering Newquay also! my availability over this week and the next is:

Tuesday 8th August – Anytime
Wednesday 9th August – Anytime
Thursday 10th August – Anytime
Tuesday 15th August – Anytime
Wednesday 16th August – Anytime
Thursday 17th August – Anytime

Minimum 1 hour walk. No maximum amount of time for walk, obviously not great to do more then 2.5 hours at a time for pooches though. £10 p/h. Can do both mornings and evenings if preferred. Can drive to your residence. If in Crantock area can do beach walks. Equipped with own poo bags, toys and balls.
I’m a huge animal lover and especially love dogs. Own two very naughty Jack Russells that aren’t so good on walks, so am also experienced with handling dogs that are a bit of a struggle to take out… as they don’t like other dogs… or sometimes other people! 🙂 Both big and small pooches welcome! Can also dog/any other pet-sit if needed! have animal rescue centre work experience, handling, caring and medical attention of a variation of animals from sheep, pigs to quail, hamster, rabbit and guinea pigs.

If you’d like to get in touch, via call or text, my mobile is on all day: 07522920048. Please leave your name, what you require and your location. Please leave at least 40 minutes between the call and me getting to you! 🙂

Thank you!

Emily 🙂

Dog Walker County: Cornwall
Dog Walker Towns/Villages: Crantock, Newquay
This entry was posted in Cornwall and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.
Please mention 'DogWalkerDirectory.co.uk' when contacting dog walkers and pet professionals you've found in our directory. Thank you!

Share this entry:

Share |
Your ad? Manage it here »

Manage your listing

Need to make changes to your dog walker listing? Use our Edit your Listing form

Manage your listing
Renewal

1 year
£5.00

2 years
£10.00

Is this your ad? Manage it here >>
Your listing reference number is: 11752

Save money on your dog walking supplies

Dog walker 'must-haves':

  • Dog doo bags - buy in bulk to save lots of money on bags
  • Spare dog leads - good quality strong leads are a must
  • A pet first aid kit - be prepared in case of emergencies and put your clients minds at ease

Comments are closed.