Share

Country Tails Dog Services

Dog walker in: Cheshire | , , , ,


  • One dog walks
  • Dog sitting at owners property
  • Dog boarding at my property

Hi, I’m Amy!

I am 19 years old and I am originally from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire but I am currently residing in Nantwich for the next three years (potentially more) as I am studying BSc (Hons) Animal Behaviour and Welfare at the University of Chester/Reaseheath College.

I have previously studied Level 2 Animal Care which I received a Distinction* in and more recently Level 3 Extended Diploma in Animal Management which I received a D*D*D, both at Kirklees College.

I currently compete in dog sports with my personal dogs, a crazy Springer Spaniel and a Border Collie cross German Shepherd and I have done for 5 years. Both of my dogs are currently Grade 3 in Agility.

My dogs are my whole world and I have dedicated my life to caring for my dogs.

Agility aside, I have a huge passion for dog grooming and photography. If I am not competing or training with my dogs I am either grooming a dog or taking photos of dogs!

I have experience with dogs of all sizes, energy levels, drive levels and from different backgrounds – from rescues to breeders as I have had a few clients previously (references available) and I have worked in a doggy daycare centre.

I am an advocate for animal welfare and I will do everything in my power to make sure that your dogs are safe and comfortable with me and that their welfare is not compromised by any means.