The Wag and Bone Lady

Dog walker in: Buckinghamshire | , , , , , ,

  • One dog walks
  • Group walks
  • Dog sitting at owners property
  • Dog boarding at my property
  • Care for other animals (e.g. cat visits)

My name is Linda Witney, I am 50 years young and I live in Princes Risborough with my husband, Andy (always available for the best window cleaning services at very reasonable prices!), my 21 year old daughter, Annie (currently away at uni working toward her English degree) and my 11 year old Labrador, Lil.

My poor Lil has recently been diagnosed with bone cancer, and it has absolutely shaken my world. It is therefore primarily for this reason, and all of the time and care that this horrid disease now demands, that I recently decided to ‘give up the day job’ (of 12 years!)! I then enrolled on a Canine Health and Safety Course, gained a Dog Walking and Pet Sitting Diploma (certificates available), to try to find a new way of life which affords me to be able to spend more time with my Lil, and my other furry friends, as much as I possibly can, while I can.

I am never happier than when I am out in the Buckinghamshire countryside in all weathers, walking and having fun with dogs of all shapes and sizes. I offer a high quality, friendly service. I truly love dogs and I will treat all dogs in my care as if they were my very own.

Now available for daily dog walking services; doggy day care in our homely environment, where your dog will really get one on one fuss and care all day every day from me, as required; house sitting services as and when required, so that you can take time out, feeling relaxed and confident that I will take care of your pets and your home as if it were my very own.